Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

From the first tee to the last green, Utah Golf Radio gets you inside the ropes on all things golf in Utah. Recordings of the live show on Saturday mornings on ESPN 700 radio are on and Podcast updates during the week presented by Fairways Magazine are available at and here. Utah Golf Radio is hosted by Paul Pugmire, Executive Director of First Tee Utah.

Jan 30, 2022

It had to happen, right? Zac Jones... Cooper Jones... These sweet swinging, long knocking brothers, owners of two of the past three UGA Player of the Year awards, didn't we all know that one day they would go head-to-head in a big event? Well, that day was today and that event was the Sand Hollow Am as Zac and Cooper both come from behind to overtake Tristen Mandur and tie for the regulation lead, then younger brother Cooper sneaks past Zac in a three-hole playoff. Shane Flowers takes the Sand Hollow Senior Am.